Our Team

Interim MinisterRevd Canon Michael Cozens - 01453 546459 or email  mgcozens86@btinternet.com

Parish Church Wardens
Jo Rymer  (01453) 860265 or email elcombefarm@ukgateway.net
David Valentin (01453) 860245 or email davidvalentin@tiscali.co.uk
Assistant Church Wardens: Ann Hardy, Pat Jones, John Wood

Parish Administration:  Please contact the St James' Parish Office: stjames.thegreat@tiscali.co.uk  , telephone 01453 549280.  Opening hours are Monday to Friday 9am to 12.30pm.

Parochial Church Council (P.C.C.): Janet Bannister (Secretary), Lorna Tutton (Minutes Secretary),  Prue Vernon (Treasurer)

Finances and Givings: Prue Vernon

Electoral Roll Officer: Pauline Thomas

Regular service helpers (Readers, Intercessors, Chalice/Altar, Offertory, Welcome/Books):
Moya Wallis, Janet Bannister, Rosemary Burne, Paul Fisher, Graham Gale, Joan Heaney, Pat Jones, Marion Kee, Marion Mills, Chris Powell, David Rix, Sue Rushton, Liz Rymer, Margie Rymer, David Thomas, Pauline Thomas, Lorna Tutton, Prue Vernon, Hilary Weeks, John Wood, Barbara Wright, Shirley Dewey, Dee Lewis-Jones.

Children & Young people: Hilary Weeks, Liz Rymer, Tina Pugh, SJ Smallpage, Pat Jones.

Church Music:  David Walker (Church Organist), Pauline Thomas, Liz Rymer

Taize Services: Hilary Weeks, Marion Mills

Church Fabric and Churchyard: John Wood, David Valentin

Church Flowers: Jo Rymer, Ann Fisher

Parish Safeguarding Contact Pat Jones

Churches Together: Pauline Thomas, Janet Bannister

Deanery Mothers’ Union: Anna Blackler